Not Logged on

D&D 3.5 Saved NPCs

To change the Campaign, area and name overtype the the grey areas in the corresponding boxes and the press the Update Campaign info button. Your saves will then be sorted into Campaign, Area and Name order.

Your Last created NPCs/Monsters cannot be altered as they will be overwritten by your next save. (You can, however, edit these and then save them).

Only montsters SAVED on the NPC/Monsters Generator can be changed.

Note: Only the first 250 saved monsters can have their campaign data changed. If you have more you will have to delete some saves.
Edit Campaign Area Name Desc Print Delete